Summer is Here!!

bigblackcircle (1500) (1280x1277)Sorry for the long abscence but things have been very busy for me lately and now taking a few minutes to update you all on what’s going on.  First of all, Open Studios was a great success this year!  I sold 7 pieces AND secured placement of a collection of works in a law firm in San Francisco.  I am super excited about this venture as it is the market I hope to be able to tap into.  “Big Black Circle” (pictured to the left) is one of the pieces that was selected.

I’ve also begun taking an art course from the wonderful Glenn Hirsch at the San Francisco Art Institure…which happens to be the former teaching home of such artistic greats as Richard Diebenkorn and Manuel Neri.  Such a rich history at this school and possibly one of the most beautiful campuses in the Bay Area.  I am looking forward to where this part of my artistic development takes me!

More to come soon!

Leave a Reply

